my pictures. my life


Happy (belated) Holidays!
December 27, 2008, 12:09 am
Filed under: Personal | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

I hope you and yours had a great holiday and that you got everything that you wanted and deserved. I am fortunate enough, and very thankful, to be able to spend this holiday with all my siblings. It’s not every year that we all are home for Xmas. And the most important part of our celebration has got to be the food! We really go all out! I’ll make this one short and sweet…..so, here are some of the pics from Christmas day.

My humble contribution – empanadas!

_dsc1909

_dsc1916

_dsc1917

_dsc1923

_dsc1929

_dsc1931

_dsc1938

_dsc1939

_dsc1951

_dsc1956

Okay, so maybe that wasn’t so short, but at least it was sweet, right?! Right! My bad! But stay tuned, because I am going to be posting a lot more Holiday images as well as mucho New Years images. I am going to be photographing First Night Austin again this year, except this time, I am the lead Photographer! :). I am actually the one and only Photog this year. There’s a TON of really interesting and new artists this year so it should be a blast! Thanks for looking!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

