my pictures. my life


SXSW
April 4, 2009, 8:23 pm
Filed under: Personal | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For those of you who don’t know what SXSW is —> http://www.sxsw.com/

For the past 12 or so years, I’ve had the GREAT pleasure of attending this magnificent festival of sorts, right here in my beautiful city, Austin. This year, I decided to experience the festival from a different perspective….as part of the SXSW photography crew. The only part of it I didn’t like was being stuck at a heavy metal showcase for a whole evening. Nothing against all you metal heads out there, but it’s just not my thing. I’m kind of over the whole mosh pit thing as well. Other than that, it was a cool experience. I’d love to show you ALL the pictures I took, but SXSW has the rights to those for the next 6 months. However, I did keep a few to myself. Nothing stellar, really….but a little slice of what I got to capture. Enjoy!

_dsc9977

_dsc93531

_dsc9344

_dsc9346

_dsc9357

_dsc1218copy

_dsc1036

_dsc1040

_dsc0591copy

_dsc0473copy

_dsc0712

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

