my pictures. my life


Teaser!
June 22, 2009, 6:04 pm
Filed under: Personal | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Shot at another gorgeous venue, The Villa Antonio for Christina & Kyle’s wedding this past weekend. I’ll be swamped for a bit with editing so I thought I’d put up a couple of teasers to keep you all at bay. Hope you like them. Also, I am in the process of improving the look of this here blog of mine, so keep an eye out for the face lift! Should be a vast improvement.

_DSC0230copy

DSC_8420copy

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

